Evita – a healthy solution for your data

Evita offers a reliable web-based solution for the electronic storage of your digital fitness and healthcare data. You only need one account to manage several health records. Medical data and documents are stored in a single place and can be accessed safely at any time. One solution for several health records!

Healthcare data

Register your blood type, allergies, medications and vaccinations and document your diagnoses and treatment plans as well as vital signs such as your blood pressure/pulse and weight/BMI. In an emergency, these medical data might help ensure optimal medical care. You decide for yourself which healthcare data you want to register in detail.

Electronic medical invoice

Here you can receive and manage your electronic medical invoices and forward refund requests to your health insurer – Evita is easy to use, environmentally friendly and clear.

Store your living will online

Your written living will helps family members, caregivers and physicians make difficult legally binding decisions in your best interests if you are no longer able to voice your wishes due to an accident, illness or senile dementia. Exercise your right to self-determination and define in your DOCUPASS health provisions what kind of treatment you wish to receive in the event that you need urgent medical care.

Emergency contacts

Define the people to be contacted in a medical emergency if you are no longer able to access your Evita account for medical reasons. People in a close personal relationship with you, your family physician, your treating physicians or a specialist can quickly be informed of your current health status.

Travel documents

You can store not only medical data in your health record but also digital copies of important documents such as identity cards, airline tickets or reservations (up to 10 MB/document). Your important documents are always at hand and you can access them from anywhere, for example in case something gets lost during your holidays.

Hospital documents

Certain hospitals in Switzerland grant you access to your personal hospital documents such as laboratory results and surgical reports or X-rays if you have an Evita health record. The highly sensitive patient data can be accessed through user authentication from anywhere via a secure Internet connection. Data is encrypted for transmission to maintain data security.

Evita - une base saine pour vos données

Le compte Evita vous propose une solution fiable pour l'archivage électronique sécurisé de vos données de fitness et de santé. Dans un seul compte vous gérez en toute simplicité plusieurs dossiers de santé avec les données et documents stockés à un seul endroit, accessibles en toute sécurité à tout moment et partout dans le monde. Une solution unique pour beaucoup de dossiers !

Données de santé

Vous pouvez enregistrer votre groupe sanguin, les allergies, les médicaments et les vaccinations, et collecter les diagnostics et les traitements ou les paramètres vitaux comme la tension artérielle, le pouls et le poids et l’indice de masse corporelle (IMC). Ces données médicales enregistrées dans Evita vous garantissent l'administration d'un traitement optimal en cas d'urgence. C'est VOUS qui décidez quelles données de santé vous préférez stocker en détail.

Facture médicale électronique

Vous recevez et gérez ici vos factures médicales digitalisées. Vous avez la possibilité de transmettre les justificatifs de remboursement aux assureurs-maladie ─ une solution simple, écologique et claire.

Directives anticipées en ligne

Si vous ne pouvez plus exprimer vos besoins pour cause d'accident, de maladie ou de démence, les directives anticipées vous assurent ainsi que vos proches, l'équipe soignante et les médecins, prennent toutes les décisions juridiquement contraignantes et difficiles dans votre intérêt. Exercez donc votre droit à la libre détermination et définissez dans vos documents de directives anticipées DOCUPASS comment vous voulez être traité en cas d’événement grave.

Contacts en cas d'urgence

Déterminez ici qui doit être contacté en cas d'urgence médicale, au cas où vous ne pouvez plus accéder à votre compte pour des raisons de santé. De cette façon vos proches, votre médecin de famille, vos médecins traitants ou un spécialiste seront informés rapidement sur votre état de santé actuel en cas d'urgence.

Documents de voyage

En plus des données médicales, vous pouvez également stocker des copies digitales des documents importants dans votre dossier de santé comme des pièces d'identité, des billets d'avion ou réservations (jusqu'à 50 Mo/document). Vous avez donc toujours tout à portée de main et accès à vos documents importants, par exemple en cas de perte d’un objet au cours de votre voyage.

Documents hospitaliers

Pour autant que les hôpitaux soient partenaires, vous pouvez accéder aux documents concernant vos séjours hospitaliers comme les documents concernant les résultats de laboratoire, d’interventions et de radiographies depuis votre dossier de santé Evita. Vous accédez à vos données de patients très sensibles par le biais d'un accès Internet sécurisé. Toutes vos données sont cryptées que vous seul pouvez accéder.