Connected health

Swisscom offers individuals a range of contemporary products and services related to personal health management.

In its capacity as a partner, Swisscom supports service providers with sophisticated electronic platforms and solutions that make communication more efficient, simplify administrative procedures and increase the security of information and data exchange.

More information on this topic can be found at Healthcare solutions

Evita thinks ahead

Evita is actively involved in various committees and associations with the aim of providing a uniform basis for the safe exchange of medical data and information – a basic requirement for the implementation of the Swiss government's eHealth strategy.

 

Evita is an active member of:

 

Logo ihe

IHE Switzerland

IHE (Integrating the Healthcare Enterprise) is an international initiative working to improve electronic data exchange between IT systems in the healthcare sector by promoting the implementation of uniform standards such as HL7 or DICOM.

http://www.ihe-suisse.ch/

 

Logo ig ehealth

IG eHealth Switzerland

The goal of the eHealth interest group is to make better use of eHealth’s potential in the healthcare sector. It helps to improve the efficiency, quality, safety and effectiveness of the healthcare sector in Switzerland.

http://www.ig-ehealth.ch

 

Logo hl7

HL7

The international communication standard HL7 (Health Level Seven), specially developed for the healthcare sector, enables communication between almost all institutions and areas in the healthcare system.

http://www.hl7.ch/

La santé en réseau

Swisscom offre aux particuliers toute une gamme de produits et de services pour la gestion personnelle de la santé.

En tant que partenaire de fournisseurs de prestations, Swisscom leur fournit des plates-formes électroniques techniquement au point et des solutions qui rendent la communication plus performante. Il simplifie également les processus administratifs et améliore la sécurité de l'échange d'informations et de données.

Pour plus d'informations sur le sujet, voir Solutions pour le système de santé

Evita est proactive

Evita s'implique activement dans différents organes et associations dans le but de créer une base uniforme d'échange sécurisé de données et d'informations médicales. Ceci est une condition préalable à la réalisation de la stratégie e-santé du gouvernement fédéral.

 

Evita est un membre actif de :

 

Logo ihe

IHE Suisse

IHE (Integrating the Healthcare Enterprise) est une initiative internationale qui vise à améliorer l'échange électronique de données entre les systèmes informatiques dans les soins de la santé, en accélérant l'utilisation cohérente des normes établies telles que HL7 ou DICOM.

http://www.ihe-suisse.ch/

 

Logo ig ehealth

IG eHealth Suisse

La communauté d'intérêts IG eHealth a pour objectif de mieux utiliser le potentiel de la cybersanté dans le secteur de la santé. Elle contribue à améliorer l'efficience, la qualité, la sécurité et l'économicité du système de santé suisse.

http://www.ig-ehealth.ch

 

Logo hl7

HL7

Les normes internationales de communication HL7 (Health Level Seven) développées particulièrement pour le secteur de la santé permet une communication et coopération entre presque toutes les institutions et secteurs de la santé.

http://www.hl7.ch/