Mobile throughout our daily life

Blood pressure is a vital indicator of your health. Fluctuations during the day are completely normal, as blood pressure is influenced among other things by age, gender, physical activity, diet, body weight, and the time of day the measurement is taken. One single measurement does not reflect a person's state of health. Physicians therefore often ask their patients to measure their blood pressure over a certain period of time at fixed times and to record the values.

With Evita you can record your blood pressure readings conveniently online on your computer or via the free iPhone app. Another interesting option is the wireless blood pressure monitor from Withings. This unit can easily be connected to the Evita health record and transmits the measured values directly to Evita. The values are continuously recorded during each measurement and registered in the proper section of your Evita health record, and you don’t even have to turn on your computer.

You can also grant your physician access to your blood pressure measurements in Evita. He or she can view the data at any time on a computer without you being present. The blood pressure values you have recorded over several months are automatically displayed in a clear trend graph in Evita. This allows your physician to see the overall development of your blood pressure at a glance, to detect problematic values rapidly, and to initiate an appropriate course of therapy.

With Evita, you always keep a close eye on your blood pressure.

Restez mobile au quotidien

La tension artérielle constitue un indicateur vital. Des fluctuations pendant la journée sont tout à fait normales, car la tension artérielle est influencée par l'âge, le sexe, l'activité physique, l'alimentation, le poids ainsi que l'heure où elle est prise. Cependant, une seule mesure ne permet pas de déduire des informations sur la santé d'une personne. Le médecin demande donc souvent aux patients de mesurer la tension artérielle pendant une période donnée à des heures fixes et d'enregistrer ces valeurs.

Saisissez les valeurs de tension artérielle très simplement sur votre PC ou via l’app iPhone gratuite ou avec le " tensiomètre sans fil " de Withings. Cet appareil peut être branché facilement au dossier de santé Evita et transmet les valeurs mesurées directement dans votre dossier. Les valeurs sont enregistrées en continu à l'endroit désiré lors de chaque mesure, sans que vous allumiez votre ordinateur.

Dans Evita, vous pouvez donner à votre médecin l'accès à vos valeurs de tension artérielle, pour qu’il puisse les examiner en tout temps sur son ordinateur sans même que vous soyez sur place. Grâce aux diverses fonctionnalités, Evita génère automatiquement un graphique clair de la tendance des valeurs de tension artérielle enregistrées sur plusieurs mois. Cette vue globale permet au médecin d’observer en un coup d'œil la tendance de votre tension artérielle afin de détecter rapidement les valeurs problématiques pour initier, le cas échéant, un traitement approprié.

Gardez un œil sur votre tension artérielle.