Lighter through life

The personal Evita health record is a Swisscom product that helps you to manage your own health. Thanks to Evita, you always have your important medical information readily available on your computer or mobile at a physician's appointment or when travelling.

Your health and fitness data as well as vital signs are stored in one place and can be shared with your relatives, friends or your physician. Numerous functions in Evita help you to record and manage your data and documents.

Healthcare is a matter of trust. In Switzerland we maintain the highest levels of confidentiality for your healthcare data. Therefore, data from your Evita health record is transmitted securely and stored encrypted. You alone decide with which trusted people you want to share your data.

Create your free personal Evita health record!

Vivre plus léger

Le dossier de santé personnel Evita est un produit de Swisscom qui vous soutient dans la gestion de votre santé. Grâce à Evita, vous avez toutes vos informations médicales importantes à portée de main sur l'ordinateur ou sur le mobile lors d'une visite chez le médecin ou en voyage.

Vos données de santé et de fitness ainsi que vos paramètres vitaux sont stockés en un seul endroit et peuvent être partagés avec vos proches, vos amis ou votre médecin. De nombreuses fonctions vous aident à enregistrer et gérer vos données et documents.

La santé est une question de confiance. En Suisse, les données de santé sont soumises à la confidentialité la plus élevée. Toute transmission à travers Evita se fait donc de manière sûre et sous forme cryptée. Vous seul décidez avec qui vous souhaitez partager vos données.

Créez gratuitement votre dossier de santé Evita !